Bachelor Blues

1 Mar

Dear Jake,

I’m stress eating. And I blame YOU. Don’t get me wrong… I’m not here to bash Vienna, I know the dang show completely skews people. What I am here to say here crazy cute Tenley is. On that note: if the worst they say about you is you “dream in cartoons” and “crap rainbows” you’re doing GREAT:)

Thank you Tenley for inspiring us with your joy and optimism even when everyone around you is acting like a dingbat.  And you’re openness about your faith – so inspiring.  Now that’s what a role model should look like.  I know there are little girls around the world looking up to you – way to keep it classy!

4 Responses to “Bachelor Blues”

  1. oyin March 1, 2010 at 11:12 pm #

    you crack me up :)

    • twebby March 1, 2010 at 11:13 pm #

      Danngggg girl- you speedy!! What are your thoughts?

  2. Oyin March 2, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    hehe, my thoughts are that i think it’s a silly show and the few times i’ve watched it, the girl i want never gets picked. *shrug* it’s ‘entertainment’ i guess

  3. Leah March 3, 2010 at 11:52 pm #

    i completely agree!!! i wanted tenley to be the next girl SO bad. i was an ali fan most of the show.. then at the end, especially when she was presented with “her choice”.. ugh she was such a whiney crying baby that episode. it made me not like her. i say i wont wanna watch it, but… i know me. i’ll end up watching it.

Leave a Reply

