Cupcake Revival

7 Aug

Can I tell you a secret? I’m supposed to be mowing the yard.  You wanna know what I was doing instead?

Aren’t they prettyful? I sometimes forget how much I love everything about cupcakes. Also – yellow…  A great color.

And chocolate.  MMmm.  Vanilla – underappreciated.  Together?  Ambrosia:

Hubby and I had breakfast on our balcony this morning.  And then we went to the *amazing* farmer’s market that is about a mile from home.  Then I made cupcakes for a friends’ party.  Now it’s time for me to put on a dress and my Toms wedges and skip off to aforementioned party. I love you Mr. Saturday.

Today, take a quick sec to appreciate life.  It’s good:)

4 Responses to “Cupcake Revival”

  1. Steven rydin August 7, 2010 at 1:43 pm #

    How will these items fair in the mail?

    • twebby August 27, 2010 at 1:02 pm #

      That probably needs to be tested. For good blogging’s sake, right?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Cupcake Revival « Baking Life By The Horns -- Topsy.com - August 7, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tessah Webb, Tessah Webb. Tessah Webb said: Cupcake Revival: http://wp.me/pDCqc-iq […]

  2. A Day at the Beach… ala Sugar « Baking Life By The Horns - August 23, 2010

    […] Make cupcakes (surely you’re a pro @ this by now based on my pounding it into your heads…) […]

Leave a Reply

