Bedazzled

22 Nov

Finished up some blingin’ projects today. There are no words. See for yourself:

To die for eh?  Don’t worry – there’s more where that came from:)

I know right.  My heart is beating fast too…

And my cellular is about 100x more excellent now too:

And because I had some leftover bling and glitter on hand…  What choice did I have but this:

I hear they’ll be all the rage this year for the holidays – blingin’ black ornaments…

*Sigh* Everything really is better bedazzled…

Leave a Reply

