Guh.

30 Nov

Not gonna lie – it kinda pisses me off when this ugly ad: 

is all tucked in sneaky-like into my blog.  Freakin’ nonsense.

Guess what?  I don’t make money off this blog.  But I do use wordpress for free.  So guess who has control of the ads?…  here’s a hint – I OBV. DON’T SUPPORT BOTTLED WATER.  But since I have hw to do instead of breaking down why Poland Springs is blowing a lot of hot, non-green, air – just trust me.  Or read this: http://www.onearth.org/community-blog/greenwashing-water-bottles

That’s all – just a brief rant at the bot that dared to promote that waste under the guise of ‘promoting recycling and reducing’.  Meh.  I guess until I own my domain I’m outta luck eh?

Leave a Reply

