Useless Info

3 Dec

The following information is useless and unrelated to everything.  But I wanted to share.  There, you’ve been warned.  K, so you know Jamie Oliver? That amazing culinary mastermind behind the Food Revolution?  Well, I love him.  Even moreso now that I know the names of his children:

  • Poppy Honey Rosie
  • Daisy Boo Pamela
  • Petal Blossom Rainbow
  • Buddy Bear Maurice

I kind of feel sorry for the little buggers for half a second.  Then I remember how awesome their dad is… and the fact that their momma is a ex-model – and I know in my heart of hearts that they’ll be alright.

Leave a Reply

